rule-gray
logo_rmyc-contact
img_text1 img_text2 img_text3
  • pic01
  • pic02
  • pic03
  • pic04
  • pic05
  • pic06
  • logo RMYC
  • logo americorps
  • 1percent-for-the-planet
  • logo corpsnetwork.org

Rocky Mountain Youth Corps

 

Upper Rio Grande Office:

P.O. Box 1960

Ranchos de Taos, NM 87557

 

1203 King Drive #3

Taos, NM 87571

 

tel. (575) 751-1420

fax. (575) 751-1136

 

Middle Rio Grande office:

7851 2nd Street SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

tel. (505) 263-7585

Staff

Adam Splitek

Upper Rio Grande Conservation Program Manager

adam@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420 x30

 

Amy Long

Learning Lab Instructor

amy@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420 x39

 

Andrew Barnes

Finance Manager

andrew@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420

 

Angelique Vargas

Training Coordinator

angelique@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420 x29

 

Ben Thomas

Executive Director

ben@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420 x27

 

Brad Knipper

Middle Rio Grande Program Coordinator

brad@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420

 

Casandra Romero

OSAP Preventionist

casandra@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420

 

Cecilia Dimas

Office Manager

cecilia@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420 x20

 

Jordan Stone

Middle Rio Grande Program Manager

jordan@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420

 

Kim Score

Middle Rio Grande Training Coordinator

kim@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420

 

Patrick Helton

Upper Rio Grande Conservation Program Coordinator

patrick@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420

 

Rosie Williams

Assistant Director

rosie@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420 x25

 

Rosanna Aragon

Finance Manager

rosanna@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420

 

Victoria Flores

Training Manager

victoria@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420 x34

 

Wyatt Lane

Logistics Coordinator

wyatt@youthcorps.org

(575) 751-1420

Board Members

 

 

Billy Knight

President
Oct 13 – 15

1st Term

 

Jon Mudder

Treasurer
Oct 14 – 16

1st Term

 

Julie Gray
Member
Oct 13 – 15

1st Term

 

Louis Romero

Member
Oct 14 – 16

1st Term

 

Pascual Maestas

Member

July 16 – 18

1st Term

 

William T. Romero

Member

Oct 13 – 15

1st Term